ONLINE PAPERS - PHASE TEST 03

Boys College Education Unintrupted

Email Addresses Phase Test 02 - Class 10th

English – Class 10th

Teacher’s Name

Section

Email Address

Mr. Munir Butt

Orange

muhammad.muneerbutt@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Tahir Javed Bhutto

Grey,Yellow

tahir.javedbhutto@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Rashid Munir

Purple

rashid.munirkhan@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Waseem

Red

muhammad.waseem@qpc.edu.pk

 

Urdu – Class 10th

Dr. Hamid Ali

Purple,Orange

hamid.ali@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Yasmin Shahzad

Grey

yasmeen.shehzad@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Maria Bazmi

Red

maria.bazmi@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Khiyyam Hussain

Yellow

khiyyam.hussain@qpc.edu.pk

 

Islamiyat – Class 10th

Mrs. Yasmin Sultan

Grey,Orange,Red

yasmeen.sultan@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Seemab Shahid

Purple,Yellow

seemab.shahid@qpc.edu.pk

 

Pak. Studies – Class 10th

Mr. Muhammd Shafiq

All Sections

muhammad.shafiq@qpc.edu.pk

 

Mathematics – Class 10th

Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Red,Purple

muhammad.naeem@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Amin

Yellow, Grey

muhammad.amin@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Zaheer Ud Din

Orange

zaheer.uddin@qpc.edu.pk

 

Chemistry – Class 10th

Mrs. Zarina Saeed

Grey,Yellow

zarina.saeed@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Rahat Shehzad

Red

rahat.shehzad@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bashir

Purple,Orange

muhammad.bashir@qpc.edu.pk

 

Physics – Class 10th

Mr. Athar Waheed

Purple

athar.waheed@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Mohiuddin Badar

Red,Grey

mohi-u-din.badar@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Farooq

Yellow, Orange

umar.farooq@qpc.edu.pk

 

Biology – Class 10th

Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Karimi

Purple

yousaf.karimi@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muzaffar Saeed

Orange,Yellow

muzaffar.saeed@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Huma Usman

Grey,Red

huma.usman@qpc.edu.pk

 

Computer – Class 10th

Mr. Abdul Razaq Anjum

Purple

abdul.razaq@qpc.edu.pk