ANNUAL RESULT 2021

ONLINE PAPERS: As per Govt. instructions all kinds of exams(for 9th,10th,2nd year) will be online as per given date sheet First Year: There will be online classes of First Year instead of Exams.

Boys College Education Unintrupted

Email Addresses Phase Test 02 - Class 9th

English – Class 9th

Teacher’s Name

Section

Email Address

Mr. Tahir Javed Bhutto

Purple

tahir.javedbhutto@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Rashid Munir

Orange,Red

rashid.munirkhan@qpc.edu.pk

Miss. Kanza Fatima

Yello,Grey

kanza.fatima@qpc.edu.pk

 

Urdu – Class 9th

Mrs. Yasmin Shahzad

Orange,Red,Purple

yasmeen.shehzad@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Tehmina Akhtar

Grey,Yellow

tehmina.akhtar@qpc.edu.pk

 

Islamiyat – Class 9th

 

 

Mrs. Yasmin Sultan

Grey,Yellow

yasmeen.sultan@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Seemab Shahid

Purple,Orange,Red

seemab.shahid@qpc.edu.pk

 

Pak. Studies – Class 9th

Mr. Muhammd Shafiq

All Sections

muhammad.shafiq@qpc.edu.pk

 

Mathematics – Class 9th

Mr. Muhammad Nisar

Red,Grey

muhammad.nisar@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Naeem

Orange

muhammad.naeem@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Amin

Yellow

muhammad.amin@qpc.edu.pk

Miss. Saira Hashmi

Purple

saira.hashmi@qpc.edu.pk

 

Chemistry – Class 9th

Mrs. Zarina Saeed

Purple,Yellow

zarina.saeed@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Rahat Shehzad

Grey,Red

rahat.shehzad@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Bashir

Orange

muhammad.bashir@qpc.edu.pk

 

Physics – Class 9th

Mr. Athar Waheed

Orange,Purple

athar.waheed@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Mohiuddin Badar

Grey,Yellow

mohi-u-din.badar@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Umar Farooq

Red

umar.farooq@qpc.edu.pk

 

Biology – Class 9th

Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Karimi

Grey,Red

yousaf.karimi@qpc.edu.pk

Mrs. Huma Usman

Yellow

huma.usman@qpc.edu.pk

Mr. Majid Sajeel

Purple,Orange

majid.sajeel@qpc.edu.pk

 

Computer – Class 10th

 

 

Mr. Irfan Sarwar

Grey

irfan.sarwer@qpc.edu.pk

 

About US

The Quaid-e-Azam Public College Gujranwala, is envisaged as a centre of excellence and a model for the area. It rests on the demographic, social and economic features of the city in particular, and of the District and the Division of Gujranwala in general.

Contact Details